Sign In
About |  Media Relations | Biz Member | My Cart (0)  
/*
*/

RESOURCES 

Prism Facilitators

 

Coaching4Clergy

    Based in the Philadelphia Area
    with national resources
    610.385.8034
    val@coaching4clergy.com
    www.coaching4clergy.com
    

Mr. John Diffenderfer, SPHR

    Houston, TX
    281.493.6209
    jdiffenderfer@juno.com
    

Rev. Bob Gladney, CCA

    First Baptist Church
    Jackson, Mississippi
    601.949.1982
    bgladney@fbcj.org
    www.fbcj.org
 

Trigena H. Halley, PCC

    Owner - Peak Performance CCT, LLC
    ICF Certified Coach
    801.915.4046
    www.peakperformancecct.com
    trigena@me.com
    

Rev. John P. Joseph, Esq., CCA

    Church Legal Center
    St. Petersburg, Florida 
    727.490.1782
    churchattorney@gmail.com 
   
www.churchattorney.org 
    

Lori King-Taylor, M.Ed.

    Trinity Performance
    Madison Alabama
    256-829-8771
    lori@trinityperformanceonline.com
    www.trinityperformanceonline.com  

 

Ms. Patti Malott, CCA

    Upright Ministries
    Spring TX 77379-7973
    281.374.9506
    pmalott@uprightministries.com
    www.uprightministries.com

 

Mrs. Gloria Martin, MA, LPC, LMFT

    Dallas, TX 75231-3876
    214.890.4047
    gloria@discoveringgrowth.com
    www.discoveringgrowth.com

 

Rev. Phill Martin, MA, CAE, CCA

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer
   The Church Network
    Richardson, TX
   972.699.7555
   phill@thechurchnetwork.com
   www.thechurchnetwork.com

 

Dan Pryor, Ed.D.

   Pryorworks
   Austin, TX 
   469
.274.4984
   dpryotx@gmail.com 

 

Mike Renquist, Principal

   OnSite Training & Consultation
   Dallas, TX
   2
14.351.2241
  
mgrenquist@sbcglobal.net

 

Ron Springate, CCA

   Church Admin Coach
   San Antonio, Texas
   2
10.710.9176
   
ronspringate@mac.com

 

Jim Strong, MA, CCA

   Administrator
   Columbus, OH
  
614.475.8500
   
jstrong@enewlife.com

 

Rev. Dr. Gerry Tyer

    The Presbytery of Tampa Bay
    4704 Kelly Rd
    Tampa, FL 33615     
   
813.868.4800
    gtyer@pbty.com

 

Chuck Wendt, CCA

   Administrator
   
St. Paul Lutheran Church & School 
   
817.332.2281
   chuck.wendt@stplcfw.org

 The Facilitators Role

A Facilitator can help your discover more about the meaning of your 360 report. A facilitator will coach you or your staff.
Prism Sample reportUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Prism Sample report.pdf
Prism_setup_worksheetUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Prism_setup_worksheet.pdf
Prism Rater Introduction EmailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Prism Rater Introduction Email.doc
PRISM PresentationUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PRISM Presentation.ppt