Business Member Network

These companies and organizations support TCN as business members

TCN appreciates companies and organizations that support our work through membership. We encourage congregational members to look to these individuals as content experts when your congregation seeks outside assistance. (Want to add your company name to this network? See business member benefits here.)

CompanyMemberCompany Website
3:5-6 MapsMr. Barry Perelmanwww.356maps.com
5K Technical ServicesMr. Corey L. Kirkendollhttp://www.5ktech.com/
Abrams, Foster, Nole & WilliamsMr. Arnold Williams, CPAwww.afnw.com
ACS TechnologiesRev. Russell J. Fortierwww.acstechnologies.com
Aspen GroupMr. Josh Gregoirewww.aspengroup.com
Association ReservesMr. Matthew Swain, RSwww.reservestudy.com
Atchley & Associates, LLPMr. Ronny Armstrong, CPAwww.atchleycpas.com
Background Investigation Bureau (BIB)Mr. Ken Monroewww.bib.com
Batts Morrison Wales & Lee P.A.Mr. Michael E. Batts, CPAwww.nonprofitcpa.com
Be Known For SomethingMr. Mark MacDonaldwww.beknownforsomething.com
Blue Ridge ArchitectsMr. Randall Seitz, AIAwww.blueridgearchitects.com
Brooks, McGinnis & Co., LLCMr. Jack L. McGinnis, CPA MBAwww.brooksmcginnis.com
Business Management Consultant To ChurchesMr. Daniel Valdez
Capin Crouse LLPMs. Taborah Miley, CPAwww.capincrouse.com
Christian Community Credit UnionMr. Scott Reitsmawww.mycccu.com
Christianity TodayMr. Matthew J. Branaughwww.christianitytoday.com
Christians In BusinessMr. Craig Kingwww.christiansinbusiness.com
Church Administrative ProfessionalsMrs. Deborah A. Miller, CCAwww.churchadminpros.com
Church Administrative ProfessionalsMr. Charles W. Kneysewww.churchadminpros.com
Church Budget Envelope & Mailing CompanyMr. Brooke Pidgeonwww.churchbudget.com
Church Mutual InsuranceMr. Scott Steelewww.churchmutual.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMs. Jennifer Wisewww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMr. Chad Vanderipewww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionMrs. Rachael D. Rowlandwww.churchesbydaniels.com
Churches By Daniels ConstructionRev. Rodney C. Jameswww.churchesbydaniels.com
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLPMr. Timothy Murphy, CPAwww.claconnect.com/nonprofit
Closson Insurance Agency, LLCMrs. Lenise Zikawww.clossoninsurance.com
Columbarium By DesignMr. Gerardo G. Garciawww.columbariumbydesign.com
Connor Sport Court InternationalMr. Matt Nordgrenwww.sportcourt.com
Cool Solutions GroupMr. Timothy Coolwww.coolsolutionsgroup.com
CORD, Inc.Mr. Bobby Hancockwww.cordonline.com
COSCO & Associates, Inc.Mr. Mark Jarrettwww.churchdesign.com
D. Barry Iacono & AssociatesMr. D. Barry Iacono, CFP EA
Dent Moses, LLPMs. Kristen Francisco, CPAwww.dentmoses.com
Double Honor Benefits Insurance ServicesMr. Anson M. McDanielwww.doublehonorbenefits.com
Dude SolutionsMr. Donovan Loomiswww.dudesolutions.com
Facility TreeMr. John Conlonwww.facilitytree.com
Faith PerceptionsMrs. Melanie Smollenwww.faithperceptions.com
FifthWallMs. Jackie Baileywww.fifthwallsolutions.com
Financial Leadership for Churches, LLCMr. Steve P. Law, CCAwww.financeforchurches.org
First BankMs. Therese DeGrootwww.cffinancialresources.com
Fisher & Phillips, LLPMs. Lisa McGlynnwww.fisherphillips.com
Frieze ConsultingMr. Rex Frieze, CPAwww.friezeconsulting.com
Full Freedom EssentialsMs. Sherah D. Thompsonwww.fullfreedomessentials.com
Gallagher & Kennedy, P.A.Mr. Robert Erven Brownhttp://churchandministrylaw.gknet.com
GenerisMr. Jim Sheppardwww.generis.com
GFF ArchitectsMr. Stephen C. Pickard, AIA, NCARBwww.gff.com
Glatfelter Religious PracticeMr. Shawn Yinglingwww.glatfelterreligiouspractice.com
Griffin Capital Funding, Inc.Mr. John Berardinowww.churchloan.net
GuideOne InsuranceMr. Eric A. Spacek, JD ARMwww.guideone.com
HeadrickMr. John Rebrywww.headricks.com
Heritage Financial, LLCDr. Robert Moonwww.jrobertmoon.com
HH ArchitectsMr. Bruce Woodywww.hharchitects.com
HighGround AdvisorsMr. Joe Hancock, J.D.www.highgroundadvisors.org
Homecoming, Inc.Mr. Benjamin Foleywww.homecominginc.com
Impact Stewardship Resources, Inc.Mr. Chuck Kleinwww.impactstewardship.com
IntacctMs. Joan Bensonwww.intacct.com
Integrity FurnitureMr. Drew Colemanwww.integrityfurniture.com
Inwood National BankMr. Rick Carrollwww.inwoodbank.com
Janiel Youngblood & Assoiciates, LLCMs. Janiel Youngblood, CPAwww.janielyoungbloodassociates.com
Karis Health ChoiceMr. Thad Puckettwww.thekarisgroup.com
Karis Health ChoiceMr. Andy Tharpwww.thekarisgroup.com
Karis Health ChoiceMr. Robert Reillywww.thekarisgroup.com
Keller & Owens, LLC CPA'sMr. John Parrish, CPAwww.kellerowens.com
Kratos Public Safety & Security SolutionsMr. Jerry Floreswww.kratospss.com
Larry C. Howlett, CPA, PLLCMr. Larry C. Howlett, CPAwww.larryhowlettcpa.com
Marshal Wesley-Church Administration ConsultantMr. Marshal Lenard Wesley
Martus Solutions LLCMr. Bill Coxwww.martussolutions.com
MBS, Inc.Mr. Nick B. Nicholaouwww.mbsinc.com
Mezalick Design Studio, LLCMrs. Nidia M. Mezalickwww.mezalick.com
Ministry Support ServicesMr. Martin J. Schardtwww.ministry-support.com
Missional Business Services, LLCMr. Nathan Edwardswww.mbservicesllc.net
MobileAxeptMs. Wendy Hansonwww.mobileaxept.com
National Church Solutions (NCS)Ms. Jackie Baileywww.ncssolutions.org
Nexonia, Inc.Mr. Scott Pettuswww.nexonia.com
Parkhill, Smith & CooperMr. Scott A. Nelson, AIA LEED AP BD+Cwww.team-psc.com
Possible POSMs. Kimberly Loachwww.possiblepos.com
Proactive Leadership GroupMr. Michael G. Mirauwww.resultsimproved.com
PSK, LLPMs. Natalie Brigancewww.pskcpa.com
PSK, LLPMr. G. Bryan Baughman, CPAwww.pskcpa.com
PSK, LLPMr. Verne Hargrave, CPAwww.pskcpa.com
PSK, LLPMr. Rodney Smith, CPA, CFEwww.pskcpa.com
PSK, LLPMs. Ann Dentonwww.pskcpa.com
Rardin and Carroll ArchitectsMr. Stephen Carrollwww.rc-architects.com
RDS Advantage, Inc.Mr. Dick Webberwww.rdsadvantage.com
Salmon Sims Thomas & Associates, PLLCMr. William H. Sims, CPAwww.sstcpa.com
SecureGiveMrs. Patricia Bakerwww.securegive.com
Seraphim Software, LLCMr. Chris Caldwellwww.seraphimsoftware.com
Service Realty, Inc.Mr. John Muzykahttp://www.churchrealty.com/
Shelby Systems, Inc.Mr. Russell McDanielwww.shelbysystems.com
Sommerville & Associates, P.C.Mrs. Elaine Luedecke Sommerville, CPAwww.nonprofit-tax.com
Southern Cross Property ConsultantsMr. William P. H. Mosswww.southerncrosspc.com
Stanfield & O'Dell, P.C.Mr. Dan Skerbitz, CPAwww.stanfieldodell.com
Steeple AccountingMs. Mary Lou Turnbull, CCA CFEwww.steepleaccounting.com
The ACTS GroupMr. Stephen F. Bausermanwww.actsgroup.net
Thrivent FinancialMs. Kari Boycewww.thriventchurchloans.com
TLC Ministries, Inc.Dr. Robert S. Hallettwww.tlcministries.com
Tuck & Roll, Inc.Mr. Dean H. Rollerwww.expressbloomington.com
United States Warranty CorporationMr. Chris Goebelwww.uswceagle.com
Vanco Payment SolutionsMs. Jan Jasminwww.vancopayments.com
Wegner CPA'sMr. Scott Haumersen, CPA, CGMAwww.wegnercpas.com